Gary Seib
Chair, Asia Pacific Baker McKenzie +852 2846 2112
Gary Seib headshotLinkedin
Komkrit Kietduriyakul
Partner, Bangkok, Baker McKenzie +66 2636 2000 extn 3399 komkrit.kietduriyakul@bakermckenzie.com
Jo Daniels
Managing Partner, Yangon, Baker McKenzie +95 1 255056 # 8857 jo.daniels@bakermckenzie.com
Jo Daniels headshotLinkedin
Martin David
Principal, Singapore and Head of Asia Pacific Energy, Mining & Infrastructure, Baker McKenzie Wong & Leow +65 6434 2588 martin.david@bakermckenzie.com
Martin David headshot
Fred Burke
Managing Partner, Vietnam, Baker McKenzie +84 8 3520 2628 frederick.burke@bakermckenzie.com
Fred Burke headshot
Brian Chia
Partner, Kuala Lumpur, Wong & Partners +60 3 2298 7999 brian.chia@wongpartners.com
Rico Chan
Partner, Hong Kong and Head of Asia Pacific Real Estate, Baker McKenzie +852 2846 1971 rico.chan@bakermckenzie.com
Rico Chan headshot
David Holland
Partner, Sydney and Head of Asia Pacific Capital Markets, Baker McKenzie +61 2 8922 5535 david.holland@bakermckenzie.com
Stephen Crosswell
Partner, Hong Kong and Head of Asia Pacific Competition, Baker McKenzie +852 2846 2599 stephen.crosswell@bakermckenzie.com
Ashok Lalwani
Principal, Singapore and Head of the Global India Practice, Baker McKenzie Wong & Leow +65 6434 2684 ashok.lalwani@bakermckenzie.com
ABOUT BAKER MCKENZIE
Baker McKenzie helps clients address the challenges and opportunities of competing in the global economy. Founded in Chicago in 1949, Baker McKenzie opened its second office in Caracas in 1955. At a time when many firms were focused on their local markets, we were helping clients do business globally, something that has grown exponentially over the past six decades, and today we are proud to have more than 4,200 lawyers in 77 offices across 47 countries. We realize that in today’s dynamic and fast-moving global economy, every single one of our clients is presented with a huge array of opportunities, challenges and complexities. Our unique culture enables our 13,000 people to understand local markets and navigate multiple jurisdictions, working together as trusted colleagues and friends for the true benefit of our clients.

www.bakermckenzie.com
ABOUT MERGERMARKET
Mergermarket is an unparalleled, independent mergers & acquisitions (M&A) proprietary intelligence tool. Unlike any other service of its kind, Mergermarket provides a complete overview of the M&A market by offering both a forward-looking intelligence database and a historical deals database, achieving real revenues for Mergermarket clients.
Acuris Studios, the events and publications arm of Acuris, offers a range of publishing, research and events services that enable clients to enhance their own profile, and to develop new business opportunities with their target audience.
Bee Chun Boo
Bee Chun Boo headshot
Partner, Beijing, Baker McKenzie +86 10 6535 3913 bee.chun.boo@bakermckenzie.com
Adrian Lawrence
Partner, Sydney and Head of Asia Pacific Technology, Media and Telecommunications, Baker McKenzie +61 2 8922 5204 adrian.lawrence@bakermckenzie.com
Yoshiaki Muto
Partner, Tokyo and Head of Asia Pacific Dispute Resolution, Baker McKenzie +81 3 6271 9451 yoshiaki.muto@bakermckenzie.com
Isabella Liu
Partner, Hong Kong and Head of Asia Pacific Healthcare, Baker McKenzie +852 2846 1689 isabella.liu@bakermckenzie.com
Frank Pan
Special Counsel, Shanghai, Baker McKenzie +86 21 6105 8523 frank.pan@bakermckenzie.com
Jeremy Pitts
Managing Partner, Tokyo and Head of Global Financial Institutions, Baker McKenzie +81 3 6271 9737 jeremy.pitts@bakermckenzie.com
Anne Petterd
Associate Principal, Singapore, Baker McKenzie Wong & Leow +65 6434 2573 anne.petterd@bakermckenzie.com
Ben McLaughlin
Partner, Sydney and Head of Global Healthcare, Baker McKenzie +61 2 8922 5342 ben.mclaughlin@bakermckenzie.com
Kelvin Poa
Principal, Singapore and Head of Asia Pacific Private Equity, Baker McKenzie Wong & Leow +65 6434 2524 kelvin.poa@bakermckenzie.com
Hideo Norikoshi
Partner, Tokyo and Head of Asia Pacific M&A, Baker McKenzie +81 3 6271 9471 hideo.norikoshi@bakermckenzie.com
Gavin Raftery
Partner, Tokyo and Head of Asia Pacific Banking & Finance, Baker McKenzie +81 3 6271 9454 gavin.raftery@bakermckenzie.com
Loke-Khoon Tan
Partner, Hong Kong and Head of Asia Pacific Consumer Goods & Retail, Baker McKenzie +852 2846 1970 lkt@bakermckenzie.com
Vivian Wu
Partner, Beijing, Baker McKenzie +86 10 6535 3860 vivian.wu@bakermckenziefenxun.com
Nikolaus Reinhuber
Partner, Frankfurt and Global Chair of Industrials, Manufacturing and Transportation, Baker McKenzie +49 69 2 99 08 406 nikolaus.reinhuber@bakermckenzie.com
Say Sujintaya
Partner, Bangkok and Head of Asia Pacific Intellectual Property, Baker McKenzie +66 2636 2000 extn 4545 say.sujintaya@bakermckenzie.com
Steven Sieker
Partner, Hong Kong and Head of Asia Pacific Tax, Baker McKenzie +852 2846 1048 steven.sieker@bakermckenzie.com
Gil Zerrudo
Partner, Manila and Head of Asia Pacific Employment, Quisumbing Torres +63 2 819 4916 gil.zerrudo@bakermckenzie.com
Peerapan Tungsuwan
Partner, Bangkok, Baker McKenzie +662 636 2000 extn 4333 peerapan.tungsuwan@bakermckenzie.com
CONTACTS
Back_to_top_arrow.svg
BM_logo_colour_retina_x2Open Menu Grey